Building a Digital Centre of Excellence During a Global Pandemic

Presented by

June 23, 2020

Prior to the Covid-19 crisis, Pandora Jewelry, the world’s largest jewelry retailer had embarked on building a Digital Centre of Excellence in their Copenhagen headquarters. While over 80% of stores were closed across the globe, eCommerce spiked generating triple-digit growth in April. This shift in the business created challenges and opportunities for the global jewelry retailer. In this conversation, David Walmsley the Global Chief Digital Officer for Pandora will share his thoughts and perspectives on what it takes to build a digital centre of excellence, the steps taken during Covid and their path forward for digital transformation.

Tuesday, June 23 --- 1pm EST/10am PST/7pm Copenhagen Time


Featuring

AGENDA

AGENDA

SUB EVENTS

No items found.

SPEAKERS

SPONSORS

MARQUEE SPONSORS

TITLE SPONSORS

PREMIER SPONSOR